2022 IBA League Champions

Thank you all for your participation in the IBA league this year!

Congratulations to all of our winners:

3B – Indianola White

4B – Carlisle Wildcats

5B – Carlisle Wildcats

6B – Carlisle Wildcats

7B – Indianola Purple

8B – Knoxville Panthers

4G – Indianola Purple

5G – JBC Gold

6G – Pleasantville Trojans

7G – Centerville